Our new Middle School leaders

February 6, 2020

The 2020 leaders and ambassadors of Middle School were officially commissioned in an exciting assembly this week.

There are ten Middle School Leaders, who are responsible for setting culture across the school, and 36 Middle School Ambassadors from Years 8-9 who provide student voice and represent the school.

The beginning of year assembly also welcomed new Year 7 students into the St Andrew’s community, with their entrance being marked by the ringing of the newly-restored Kingsford Smith Memorial Bell. New staff were also welcomed at the gathering.

Scroll down for the full list of student leaders. 

2020 Middle School Leaders:

Harry Banks

Luke Campbell

Roisin Carey

Avi Chandna

Maijia Davies

Catherine Dennis

Isabell Ni

Edward O’Keefe

Nathan Thiele

Lara Winsbury


2020 MIDDLE SCHOOL ambassadors:

Jayden Beckett, Nicholas Bell, Samaira Bhojani, Thomas Clark

Elizabeth Cole, Bronte Critchley, Jonah Dale, Sarah Demos

Dashiel Drury, Madison Eide, Natalia Elgar, Jonty Garland

Elle Hadiprodjo, Rory Hodgson, Bronte Jackson, Victoria Jorden

Nancy Lee, Caleb Li, James Macdonald, Keela Macdonald

Oliver Montague, Riley Nelson, Owen Petersen, Amelia Plummer

Charlotte Pratt, Alicia Pullen, Madeleine Sebesta, Aspen Sneesby

Timothy Spark, Naomi Verkerk, Brian Wifanie, Anais Williamson