News and Events

Term dates

Term dates 2018

Term 2, 2018

Staff Development day: Monday 30 April
Term 2 Commences K-12: Tuesday 1 May
Queen’s Birthday Holiday (School closed): Monday 11 June
Term 2 Concludes: Friday 29 June

Term 3, 2018

Staff Development days: Monday 23 – Tuesday 24 July
Term 3 commences for students: Wednesday 25 July
Term 3 concludes for Years K – 6 and Years 8, 9 and 10: Thursday 27 September
Term 3 concludes for Years 7, 11 and 12: Friday 28 September

Term 4, 2018

Term 4 commences: Monday 15 October
Term 4 concludes for students: Thursday 6 December
Staff Development day: Friday 7 December

 

Term dates 2019

Term 1, 2019

Staff Development days: Wednesday 23 January – Friday 25 January
Term 1 commences for Kindergarten (8.40am – 12.30pm), Year 7 and Review Day for Year 8-11: Tuesday 29 January
Term 1 classes commence for Years 1-6 and Years 7-12: Wednesday 30 January
Term 1 concludes: Friday 12 April

Term 2, 2019

Staff Development Day: Monday 29 April
Term 2 commences K-12: Tuesday 30 April
Queen’s Birthday Holiday (school closed): Monday 10 June
Term 2 concludes: Friday 28 June

Term 3, 2019

Staff Development days: Monday 22 – Tuesday 23 July
Term 3 commences for students: Wednesday 24 July
Term 3 concludes for Years K – 6 and Years 8, 9 and 10: Thursday 26 September
Term 3 concludes for Years 7, 11 and 12: Friday 27 September

Term 4, 2019

Term 4 commences: Monday 14 October
Term 4 concludes for students: Thursday 5 December
Staff Development day: Friday 6 December

 

Term dates 2020

Term 1, 2020

Staff Development days: Tuesday 28 – Friday 31 January
Term 1 commences for Kindergarten (8.40am – 12.30pm), Year 7 and Review Day for Year 8-11: Monday 3 February
Term 1 classes commence for Years 1-6 and Years 7-12: Tuesday 4 February
Term 1 concludes: Wednesday 8 April

Term 2, 2020

Staff Development day: Monday 27 April
Term 2 commences K-12: Tuesday 28 April
Queen’s Birthday Holiday (School closed): Monday 8 June
Term 2 concludes: Friday 26 June

Term 3, 2020

Staff Development days: Monday 20 – Tuesday 21 July
Term 3 commences for students: Wednesday 22 July
Term 3 concludes for Years K – 6 and Years 8, 9 and 10: Thursday 24 September
Term 3 concludes for Years 7, 11 and 12: Friday 25 September

Term 4, 2020

Term 4 commences: Monday 12 October
Term 4 concludes for students: Thursday 3 December
Staff Development day: Friday 4 December

heart
mind
life
Discover SACS