St Andrew's Cathedral School

Follow Us

New Student Leadership Team announced


Our incoming Student Leadership team for 2022-23 was announced this week. These Year 11 students will officially be commissioned into their roles at a special assembly next term. Congratulations to all involved!

Meet our student leaders for 2022/2023!

School Captains: Keira Sparshott and Nathan Thiele

School Vice Captains & Cru Captains: Luke Campbell and Cate Dennis

Head Prefect: Madeleine Sebesta

Prefects: Rory Hodgson, James Macdonald, Jade Park, Anais Williamson

House Captains:
Canterbury – Ben Mackie Pawson
Durham – Elle Hadiprodjo
Hereford – Rebecca Coulton
Salisbury – Sienna Healy
St Paul’s – Peter Szczepaniak
Westminster – Charlie Kyle-Sutherland
Winchester – Naomi Verkerk
York – Ned O’Keefe

Sports Captains: Marcus Jomoa and Keela Macdonald

Music Captain: Dashiel Drury

Drama Captain: Isabell Ni

Service Captain: Lara Winsbury