Middle School (Years 7 – 9)

Middle School Student Leadership

Our Year 9 students form our Middle School leadership team. Students are required to attend and help at events, assist with enrolment tours and be examples to their peers. In 2020, we also added a number of Middle School Ambassadors to the leadership team, who will support our leaders throughout the year.

Our 2020 student leadership team includes: Harry Banks, Luke Campbell, Roisin Carey, Avi Chandna, Maijia Davies, Catherine Dennis, Isabell Ni, Edward O’Keefe, Nathan Thiele and Lara Winsbury.


Senior College